Ícone Menu

Lp Eddie Cochran - Singing To My Baby - Vinyl 180g

Vinyl 180g.

1. Sittin' In The Balcony
2. Completely Sweet
3. Undying Love
4. I'm Alone Because I Love You
5. Lovin' Time
6. Proud Of You
7. Am I Blue

1. Twenty Flight Rock
2. Drive In Show
3. Mean When I'm Mad
4. Stockin's 'N' Shoes
5. Tell Me Why
6. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
7. Cradle Baby
8. One Kiss

Avaliações do Produto

Dúvidas dos Consumidores