Ícone Menu

Lp Gram Parsons And The Fallen Angels - Live: Sonic Studio, Hampstead, Ny, 1973

1. Cry One More Time
2. Streets Of Baltimore
3. That's All It Took
4. Country Baptizing
5. Big Mouth Blues
6. The New Soft Shoe

1. We'll Sweep Out The Ashes
2. Drug Store Truck Drivin' Man
3. Love Hurts
4. California Cottonfields
5. Six Days On The Road
6. Encore Medley: Bony Moronie, Forty Days, Almost Grown

Avaliações do Produto

Dúvidas dos Consumidores