Ícone Menu

Lp The Stone Roses

Lado A
1 I Wanna Be Adored
2 She Bangs The Drums
3 Waterfall
4 Don't Stop
5 Bye Bye Bad Man

Lado B
1 Elizabeth My Dear
2 (Song For My) Sugar Spun Sister
3 Made Of Stone
4 Shoot You Down
5 This Is The One
6 I Am The Resurrection

Avaliações do Produto

Dúvidas dos Consumidores